TODAY
ARENA: Friday: 4pm - 10pm

PROSHOP: Friday: 10am - 10pm

Loading Events

We will be hosting additional sessions 12-4pm Monday-Friday over Winter Break. 

December 24 : 10-2pm only

December 25 : Closed

January 1 : 12-4pm only


Friday December 21, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p | 6-10p
Saturday December 22, 2018 10-2p | 2-6p | 6-10p
Sunday December 23, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Monday December 24, 2018 10-2p
Tuesday December 25, 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday December 26, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Thursday December 27, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Friday December 28, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p | 6-10p
Saturday December 29, 2018 10-2p | 2-6p | 6-10p
Sunday December 30, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Monday December 31, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Tuesday January 01, 2018 12-4p
Wednesday January 02, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Thursday January 03, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p
Friday January 04, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p | 6-10p
Saturday January 05, 2018 10-2p | 2-6p | 6-10p
Sunday January 06, 2018 12-4p | 4-8p